Final UK Championship Tournament Names Revealed

Just a few moments ago the WWE revealed the final entrants in this years UK Championship tournament. With a stacked first half of the bracket, the WWE didn’t waste any resources whatsoever in making sure the tournament would be just as successful as the first.

Today’s announcement is filled with top named UK stars such as Jordan Devlin, Flash Morgan Webster, and Travis Banks. IF you have seen even a snippet of wrestling from the Uk scene this names should ring a bell. Mixed in with those great talents is a wrestler that has truly taken his career to new heights in recent months in WWE, Drew Gulak.

As we previously mentioned when the first half of the tournament was announced, night one will see a main event 6-man tag pitting British Strong Style (Trent Seven, Tyler Bate, Pete Dunne) against The Undisputed Era (Adam Cole, Kyle O’Reilly, Roddy Strong). Night two will see current United Kingdom Champion Pete Dunne defend the title against the winner of the tournament.

The tournament kicks off in just a months time on June 18 and will see the culmination of the event on June 19. Stay tuned to Wrestlaholic and follow our own @wrestlaholicUK on Twitter for live updates and commentary!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s